2023 Conference Committee

2023 Conference Chair
Alicia Keaton
University of Central Florida
Sheia Pleasant-Doine
Flagler College

Curriculum Chair
Kristine Hibbard
Florida State College at Jacksonville

VP of Training
Jessica Ly
Florida International University

Electronic Services Chair/Support
Edward Schworn
Florida International University
Scholarship/Charity Chair
Tracy Wiles 
University of Tampa 
Sponsorship Chair
Becky Davis

Local Arrangements Chair
Sandy Shimp
Ave Maria University
Site Selection Chair
Irma Molinares

Registration Chair
Kristina Chavers
University of Central Florida
2024 Conference Chair/2023 Pre-Con
Jody Walker

Florida Southwestern State College

Christina Heritage
Southeastern University
Ex-Officio Members

FASFAA President
Nadine Bailey
Ultimate Medical Academy
Membership Chair
Kylie Gross
University of Tampa
Tracy Moat
University of South Florida

Gwyn Francis
FASFAA Lifetime Member